Our Sparkling Tank Tops

Our New Sparkling Tank Tops are beautiful!  They are made of a high quality, stretch cotton, that clings to the body, and looks ‘Oh so fabulous’.  Wear them to the gym, under a suit jacket, they travel well, no wrinkles and they sparkle.

You must get one!

A fabulous ‘Fro on the front

KhamitKinks.com has your back!

Comes in White and Black

So hot in black!

Also goes great with any Khamit Kinks Hairstyle

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Trish on August 31, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    Love, love, love the tees!! Will definitely purchase on my next visit.

    Reply

  2. Ok I have to agree to some extent but i wouldn’t mind spending as much on my hair if I can keep it forever just like I only pay what I can afford at the red door I will at your salon because its worth at least from what i see on your site. however spending money on tiffanys or coach etc.. these are items that last so there is a diff right there.

    I am dying to do the chubby twist but it doesn’t last long enough for 350 dollars minus the hair so i have to actally get iot done for a special occassion. Ofcourse when i start making a whole lot more money then YES Iwill be visiting NY from VA just to see you Anu 🙂

    My opinion.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

